Ladies Night Out

Ladies Night Out

We've got a great line up for this year's Ladies Night Out, to benefit the Alzheimer's Association. Our event is September 11, 2015 from 5-9 pm at 14 Hooksett Rd. Auburn NH.  This is a public event. Sorry gentlemen, this is a ladies-only event. Must be over 21 to attend. Get your holiday shopping done early and help an amazing cause! 

Check out our Vendor line up. Call to RSVP at 603-483-8999.

BUSINESS OWNER
WEBSITE
Pampered Chef Pattie Prescott www.pamperedchef.biz/pattiecooks
Silpada Guylaine Robidoux www.mysilpada.com/guylaine.robidoux
Creative Seams Brenda Tucker www.creativeseams.biz
Hand Made Cards and Rubber Stamps
Michele Mudge  
Intuitive Readings by Corinne
Corinne Martin www.corinnestar.com
Scentsy Rachel Deveau www.racheldeveau.scentsy.us
Tastefully Simple Lisa Minahan www.tastefullysimple.com/web/lminahan
Thirty-One Saskia Barrett www.mythirtyone.com/sbbags13
Mary Kay Cosmetics  Jaynemarie Wright www.marykay.com/jaywright
Seacret Direct - Skin care
 Stacey Morin www.seacretdirect.com/staceymorin
Jamberry Nail Wraps Gwen Devine www.gwendevine.jamberry.com

 

 

Joomla SEF URLs by Artio